Back to top

Our Staff

Strong & Associates, P.C. is built on a proud tradition of service, technical expertise, and innovative thinking. Our staff's experience and academic credentials give our clients the depth of knowledge you'll find in a larger firm, while our dedication to superior customer service offers the personal, one-on-one approach smaller firms are known for.

We hope you'll take a few minutes to get acquainted with our staff!

David A. Strong

Shareholder
Certified Public Accountant
North Carolina Certificate #14824
B.S. University of North Carolina (1982)
dstrong@cpastrong.com

Christopher (Chris) S. Gouch

Shareholder
Certified Public Accountant
North Carolina Certificate #32022
B.S. Wingate University (2000)
B.S. University of North Carolina at Charlotte (2001)
cgouch@cpastrong.com

Clarence (Gene) E. Williams, III

Shareholder
Certified Public Accountant
North Carolina Certificate #36324
B.S. Appalachian State University (2009)
M.S. A. Appalachian State University (2010)
gwilliams@cpastrong.com

Jeffrey B. Cornelison

Certified Public Accountant
North Carolina Certificate #38315
B.A. University of North Carolina at Charlotte (1995)
A.A.S. Forsyth Technical Community College (2010)
M.S. A. University of North Carolina at Greensboro (2012)
jcornelison@cpastrong.com

Randal (Randy) W. Koder

Certified Public Accountant
North Carolina Certificate #15794
B.A. University of Louisiana at Lafayette (1973)
J.D. Wake Forest University (1976)
rkoder@cpastrong.com

Michael Ford

Staff Accountant
mford@cpastrong.com

Sheila M. Ball

Administrative Assistant
sball@cpastrong.com

Benjamin C. Williams

Administrative Assistant
bwilliams@cpastrong.com